Latest Products http://www.viottochem.in Latest Products 17-06-16 en-us http://www.viottochem.in Rutile Grade Titanium Dioxide http://www.viottochem.in/rutile-grade-titanium-dioxide.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. White Pigment Titanium Dioxide http://www.viottochem.in/white-pigment-titanium-dioxide.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. 200 Mesh Dolomite Powder http://www.viottochem.in/200-mesh-dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. 400 Mesh Dolomite Powder http://www.viottochem.in/400-mesh-dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Gypsum Powder http://www.viottochem.in/gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Limestone Powder http://www.viottochem.in/limestone-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Soap Stone Powder http://www.viottochem.in/soap-stone-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Kanpur(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. China Clay Powder http://www.viottochem.in/china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. Aluminium Stearate Powder http://www.viottochem.in/aluminium-stearate-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Established in Kanpur(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. Calcium Stearate Powder http://www.viottochem.in/calcium-stearate-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Calcium Stearate Powder. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.viottochem.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. HPMC Putty Chemical http://www.viottochem.in/hpmc-putty-chemical.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. 75 %- 80% Purity Calcium Chloride Powder http://www.viottochem.in/75-80-purity-calcium-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. 95% Purity Calcium Chloride Powder http://www.viottochem.in/95-purity-calcium-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. 75% - 80% Purity Calcium Chloride Lumps http://www.viottochem.in/75-80-purity-calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). 95% Purity Calcium Chloride Lumps http://www.viottochem.in/95-purity-calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. 95% Purity Calcium Chloride Prills http://www.viottochem.in/95-purity-calcium-chloride-prills.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of 95% Purity Calcium Chloride Prills. Methyl Hydroxyethyl Cellulose Powder Putty Chemicals http://www.viottochem.in/methyl-hydroxyethyl-cellulose-powder-putty-chemicals.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. RD Powder Chemical http://www.viottochem.in/rd-powder-chemical.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of RD Powder Chemical, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Yellow Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.viottochem.in/yellow-fluorescent-powder-pigments.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Green Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.viottochem.in/green-fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Pink Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.viottochem.in/pink-fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Blue Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.viottochem.in/blue-fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Red Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.viottochem.in/red-fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Orange Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.viottochem.in/orange-fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Black Pigment Paste http://www.viottochem.in/black-pigment-paste.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Black Pigment Paste, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Red Pigment Paste http://www.viottochem.in/red-pigment-paste.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Blue Pigment Paste http://www.viottochem.in/blue-pigment-paste.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Violet Pigment Paste http://www.viottochem.in/violet-pigment-paste.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products.